Service & Support   |    Download   |    SMDERI        中文  |  EN

ico

EGCs

(The Exhaust Gas Cleaning System)

As a crucial method to follow MARPOL 73/78 Annex VI, Qiyao Environ Tec provides ship-owners with open-loop, closed-loop, and hybrid EGCs that could be used for different types of vessels and shipping routes. Its system performance and quality reach the requirements of related regulations , and over 200 sets of EGCs have been well-delivered till now.

SCR

(The Selective Catalytic Reduction System)

ico

Facing the increasingly stringent IMO Tier III regulations, Qiyao Environ Tec provides ship-owners with all types of SCR product in marine market, with reliable performance, compact structure and easy maintenance. Qiyao Environ Tec is one of few SCR manufacturers in the world who has achieved full coverage of high, medium and low speed diesel engines. By the end of 2020, we have already received more than 400 orders of SCR.

ico

FGSS

(The Fuel Gas Supply System)

Based on rich experience in the research of vacuum insulation, system safety, shock resistance and other key technologies of cryogenic liquid oxygen system for special ships, Qiyao Environ Tec has successfully developed the Fuel Gas Supply System (FGSS) that could be used for dual fuel and gas fuel ships, and has realized full coverage of low pressure FGSS (6-16bar) and high-pressure FGSS (over 300bar). At present, Qiyao Environ Tec’s FGSS has obtained the approval from DNV-GL and has received more than 10 orders of ocean-going ship.

CCS

(CO₂ Capture And Sequestration System)

ico

Aiming at the problems of greenhouse gas emissions of ships, based on CO₂ capture technology in power plant field and rich experience accumulated in the development of efficient gas-liquid contact, structural design, low-energy self-adaptive control technology of scrubbers for many years, Qiyao Environ Tec has successfully developed the CO₂ capture storage system with high carbon capture rate, low operative energy consumption with compact size. The CO₂ emission reduction rate can reach over 80%, with its system performance and quality index meets requirements of related regulations.

ico

More Products

Guided by the goal of the reduction of ship pollution and carbon, aiming at emission problems such as the black carbon, CO2, CH4 and other greenhouse gas that future regulations will focus on, Qiyao Environ Tec has successfully developed the CCS, DPF, MOC, MFSS, LSC , etc.

服务与支持   |    下载中心   |    七一一研究所        中文  |  EN

search
ico

船用脱硫系统EGCs

(The Exhaust Gas Cleaning System)

作为履行MARPOL 73/78附则VI的一个重要的手段,齐耀环保为船东提供适用于不同船型、航线的全系列(开式、闭式、混合式)EGC脱硫产品,其系统性能及质量达到国际水准,目前已累计交付近200余船套产品,产品性能稳定可靠。

船用脱硝系统SCR

(The Selective Catalytic Reduction System)

面对日趋严苛的IMO TierIII排放及船舶区域性法规,齐耀环保可为船东提供性能可靠,结构紧凑,易于维护的船用脱硝设备。拥有船用市场所有主流的脱硝产品,齐耀环保成为国际少数实现高、中、低速柴油机全覆盖的厂家,截止2020年底,已承接订单400余台套。

ico
ico

供气系统FGSS

(The Fuel Gas Supply System)

齐耀环保基于多年特种船低温液氧系统研制中积累的真空绝热、系统安全、抗冲击等低温装备关键技术领域的丰富经验,成功开发了应用于天然气/双燃料动力船舶的LNG存储及供气系统(FGSS),并实现低压供气(6-16bar)、高压供气(大于300bar)系统的全覆盖。

船用CO₂捕集封存系统CCS

(CO₂ Capture And Sequestration System)

针对船舶温室气体排放问题,齐耀环保基于陆用电厂CO₂捕集技术和多年在脱硫系统研制中积累的气液高效接触、紧凑型洗涤塔结构设计、低能耗自适应控制等方面的经验,成功开发了高碳捕集率、低能耗、紧凑型船舶CO₂捕集封存系统,可实现CO₂综合减排率≥80%,系统性能及质量达到相关法规要求。

ico
ico

更多产品

(More Products)

我司以船舶减污降碳目标为引领,围绕“船舶能源升级”与“船舶排放控制”两条业务主线,瞄准未来法规聚焦的黑炭、CO2、CH4等温室气体排放问题,把握LNG、甲醇、氨等下一代清洁燃料升级机遇,成功研发了船舶CO2捕集封存(CCS)、船舶黑炭捕集(DPF)、CH4逃逸治理(MOC)船装置、甲醇燃料供给系统(MFSS)、LNG深冷式再液化装置(LSC)等设备。